Reviews

Summary
5

Another perfect stay! - Rating 5/5

This was our 3rd visit to Oak Boutique Hotel, this time staying in the Superior room. As before, the room was beautifully decorated with such attention to detail, all facilities spot on and a very comfy, cosy bed for a good nights sleep. We look forward to coming back again :)

Reviewer: Jo C | Tue 3rd Jan 2023 | 1 year ago


Great Place - Rating 5/5

Excellent hotel in a great location. Room was very modern, very clean and very quiet. Staff very friendly and the beds were very comfortable.

Reviewer: Bobby S | Thu 29th Dec 2022 | 1 year ago


Brill Place 🙂 - Rating 5/5

Thanks to all the staff for making it a wonderful day 😁😁😁

Reviewer: Test E | Fri 8th Oct 2021 | 2 years ago


Friendly Staff - Rating 5/5

All the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean - great value for money as well - Oh and the breakfast started the day off well.

Reviewer: David U | Wed 10th Feb 2021 | 2 years ago


Little gem - Rating 5/5

This place is a little gem, everything was absolutely wonderful,the staff are all so attentive, nothing was too much trouble and the room was so comfortable with a view to die for, we had to force ourselves to go out! The description on the website just said 'a kettle' in the room but there was a kettle with tea, coffee and hot chocolate, lovely biscuits and two bottles of water. We stayed in Room 7 which had a very comfortable king size bed and windows witha panoramic view. The breakfast had lots of choice and the full English was lovely and fresh, good ingredients and hot with plenty of toast and tea or coffee. We didn't want to leave, will definitely be back.

Reviewer: Deborah M | Mon 8th Feb 2021 | 3 years ago


Super Friendly - Rating 5/5

Super friendly and attentive staff, very clean and convenient location.

Reviewer: Anna L | Fri 5th Feb 2021 | 3 years ago


Excellent, modern hotel - Rating 5/5

Excellent hotel in a great location. Room was very modern, very clean and very quiet. Staff very friendly and the beds were very comfortable.

Reviewer: Keith | Mon 1st Feb 2021 | 3 years ago


Another perfect stay! - Rating 5/5

This was our 3rd visit to Oak Boutique Hotel, this time staying in the Superior room. As before, the room was beautifully decorated with such attention to detail, all facilities spot on and a very comfy, cosy bed for a good nights sleep. We look forward to coming back again :)

Reviewer: Joyce S | Mon 1st Jun 2020 | 3 years ago


Great stay at Oak Boutique Hotel - Rating 5/5

Thank you for a lovely stay last weekend when we came up to visit our son who is at Bolton University.The location was perfect with only a short walk into the city centre.The room was spotless and beautifully decorated with much thought put into all those extra touches which were much appreciated.Breakfast was fantastic - one of the best according to my husband!Thanks again!

Reviewer: Lorna W | Sat 30th May 2020 | 3 years ago


Extra facilities & large room - Rating 5/5

Although I found our room to be bigger than what I expected, the extra facilities e.g. robes, mini chocolates, flannels etc made it worth the price. The staff were super friendly and we had an amazing nights stay. Would definitely come back again next time I'm in Bolton.

Reviewer: Claire G | Mon 18th May 2020 | 3 years ago